أمل الماس: أسطورة الغموض والدينية

The Hope of Diamond (Hope Diamond) هو ماسة مليئة بالأساطير والشتائم ، زرقاء داكنة نادرة ، هادئة وأنيقة. يزن 45.52 قيراطًا ولونه أزرق غامق. في الفيلم الشهير "تايتانيك" ، نجح جيمس كاميرون في صنع قلادة الأحجار الكريمة ذات اللون الأزرق الداكن المشهورة عالميًا "قلب المحيط" المبنية على الألماس الأزرق (هوب دايموند).

الأمل مصدر الماس

وهو موجود حاليًا في مجموعة متحف سميثسونيان في واشنطن بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ويُطلق على هوب دايموند (هوب دايموند) اسم "نجمة مصيبة" و "أمل دايموند" و "نجمة الأمل" ، وقد تم العثور عليها في الهند القديمة.

وزن: 45.52ct
مقاس: 25.60mm*21.78mm*12.00mm
مقاس: (وسادة عتيقة) جوانب إضافية على الحزام والتاج
وضوح VS1, white particles
القيمة المقدرة: $350 million
لون: رمادي أزرق
أصل: Kollur Mine

hope of diamond3

الأمل في تاريخ الماس

يقال أنه تم العثور على Hope Diamond في المنجم المهجور لمنجم Kollur الشهير في Golconda ، الهند. تم العثور على الماس ليكون مثلث الشكل ويزن 112.5 قيراطًا. منذ ذلك الحين ، جلبت هذه الماسة الزرقاء حظًا سيئًا لا نهاية له لمن حولها.

من المأمول أنه بعد اكتشاف العالم الماسي الأزرق ، تم تكريسه مرة واحدة على تمثال المعبد. ثم سرقها الجشعون من المعبد في منتصف الليل. في النهاية ، تم القبض على اللص وإعدامه من قبل الوصي على المعبود. وهي أيضًا أول ضحية تعاني من لعنة ماس الأمل.

hope of diamond4
hope diamond,background

Hope Dia(1600~1793)

في بداية القرن السابع عشر ، قتل مبشر فرنسي غامض حارس الماس الأزرق بفأس وأخذ الماسة الزرقاء لنفسه. في طريق العودة إلى المنزل ، تم قطع حلق المبشر واختفت الماسة الزرقاء في ظروف غامضة.

حوالي عام 1660 ، اشترى الجواهري الفرنسي تافيرنييه (جان بابتيست تافيرنييه) مجموعة من الأحجار الكريمة من الأمراء والنبلاء المحليين في الهند. وكان من بينها هذه الماسة الزرقاء الثمينة ، التي كانت تُعرف في ذلك الوقت باسم تافيرنير بلو.

في عام 1668 ، عاد إلى فرنسا وأعاد بيع الماس الأزرق للملك لويس الرابع عشر ملك فرنسا. أمر لويس الرابع عشر الصائغ بقطعه إلى قلب دجاجة ووضعه في قاعدة ذهبية. أعيدت تسميته إلى Crown Blue Diamond (Blue Diamond of the Crown). ومنح لقب البارون تافيرنييه على الفور. ربما تحت تأثير “Hope Blue Diamond” ، دمر أبناء تافيرنييه ممتلكاته ، مما أجبره على الذهاب إلى الهند لممارسة الأعمال التجارية مرة أخرى في شيخوخته ، وتوفي في منتصف الطريق.

تلقى لويس الرابع عشر أيضًا نداء سوء الحظ. مات ابنه ، وحفيده ، وحفيد حفيده واحدًا تلو الآخر بين عامي 1711 و 1714. ولم يبق على العرش سوى حفيده لويس الخامس عشر.

بعد وفاة لويس الرابع عشر ، أزالت الأميرة بيلي "هوب بلو دايموند" من طاقم الملك وأعيد تركيبها على عقدها.

Hope Dia(1792~1896)

في عام 1792 ، عانت الأميرة بيلي من سوء الحظ وقتلها مدنيون.

بعد ذلك ، أصبح لويس السادس عشر والملكة ماري مالكين لهذه الماسة ، ومع اندلاع الثورة الفرنسية ، تم إرسال لويس السادس عشر وزوجته إلى المقصلة في عام 1793.

أثناء الثورة الفرنسية عام 1792 ، نهب اللصوص الخزانة الفرنسية. ثم اختفى "الأمل الأزرق الماسي". خلال هذه الفترة ، رسم الرسام الإسباني جوير ذات مرة صورة للملكة ماريا لويزا ملكة إسبانيا مرتدية حجر كريم يشبه الماسة المفقودة. تتكهن الأجيال اللاحقة أنه قد يكون الملكون الفرنسيون قد حصلوا عليها في الخارج وأرسلوها إلى الإسبان ، أو أن الإسبان اشتروها من اللصوص.

في سبتمبر 1812 ، عادت الماسة الزرقاء ، التي كانت مفقودة لسنوات عديدة ، إلى الظهور في إنجلترا ، وتم قطع الماس إلى شكله الحالي ، بوزن 45.52 قيراطًا. وفقًا للسجلات التاريخية ، فإن الشخص الذي أحضر هذا الماس إلى إنجلترا كان اسمه هندريك. ثم انتحر في لندن.

في عام 1839 ، توفي صاحب “Hope Blue Diamond”. خاض أبناء أخيه الثلاثة دعوى قضائية لمدة عشر سنوات بشأن ميراثه. في النهاية ، فاز هنري هوب بالميدالية. بعد وفاته ، حصل حفيده ، الدوق فرانسيس هوب ، على الماس في عام 1887. وبسبب الحياة الباهظة للدوق ، سرعان ما أفلس.

في عام 1894 ، تزوج فرانسيس هوب من الممثلة الأمريكية ماي يوه وعاش على راتب زوجته.

في عام 1896 ، أفلس فرانسيس وتقدم بطلب للحصول على مزاد الماسة. في عام 1901 ، قرر مجلس اللوردات البريطاني أخيرًا أنه يمكنه بيع الماس الأمل لصائغ مجوهرات في لندن مقابل 29000 جنيه إسترليني. ثم تم تداولها مع الأمريكي سيمون فرانكل.

Hope Dia(1908~1957)

في عام 1908 ، اشترى السلطان حميد الثاني ملك تركيا الأمل الأزرق الماسي مقابل 400 ألف دولار. عندما كان رجل الأعمال الذي كان يدير العمل خارج المنزل مع زوجته وأطفاله ، انقلبت السيارة التي كان يقودها فوق الجرف ومات جميع أفراد الأسرة. في البلاط التركي ، أعطى السلطان ماسة الأمل لصديقه زوبيد. بعد فترة وجيزة ، تم إعدام Zuo Bide من قبل السلطان.

في عام 1911 ، اشترى ماكلين ، رئيس صحيفة واشنطن بوست ، هذا الماس مقابل 114000 دولار ، وأعطاه لزوجته إيفالين (والش ماكلين). تبع ذلك حظ سيئ ، وفي السنة الثانية بعد أن حصلت السيدة ماكلين على هذا الماس ، توفي ابنها في حادث سيارة وتوفيت ابنتها بسبب جرعة زائدة من الحبوب المنومة.

بعد وفاة السيدة ماكلين في عام 1947 ، اشترى الصائغ هاري وينستون الماس الأزرق لها "هوب" مقابل 1.1 مليون دولار في عام 1949. على مدى السنوات العشر التالية ، سافر ونستون مع الماس في المعارض حول العالم ، بما في ذلك المعرض الوطني الكندي لعام 1958.

في عام 1957 ، تفاوض وينستون ومعهد سميث لمنح الماس الأمل للمعهد كمعرض مركزي في سلسلة من الأحجار الكريمة ، على غرار جواهر التتويج في برج لندن ، إنجلترا. وافق معهد سميث على قبول. في 8 نوفمبر 1958 ، تم وضع الماسة الزرقاء في صندوق من جلد الماعز ، ملفوفة بالورق ، وأرسلت إلى مكتب البريد العام في نيويورك ، وكانت الوجهة واشنطن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ثم أصبحت هذه الماسة الزرقاء أول كنز في المتحف ، وحظيت بشعبية كبيرة. أصبح ونستون أيضًا آخر مالك لـ Hope Diamond ، وهو أيضًا المالك الأكثر حظًا منذ 300 عام.

Hope Dia(1962~2010)

في عام 1962 ، عُرضت ماس الأمل في متحف اللوفر في باريس ، فرنسا ، لمدة شهر ، وأصبحت القسم الأساسي لمعرض "المجوهرات الفرنسية في القرن العاشر".

في عام 1965 ، تم نقله إلى جوهانسبرج ، جنوب إفريقيا ، حيث تم عرضه في معرض راند إيستر.

في عام 1984 ، تم تأجيره لشركة Harry Winston في نيويورك بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للاحتفال بالذكرى الخمسين th للشركة.

في عام 1996 ، تم إرساله مرة أخرى إلى هاري وينستون في نيويورك للتنظيف والترميم.

في عام 2010 ، في الذكرى الخمسين لتبرع Hope Diamond إلى مؤسسة Smithsonian. تم عرض هذا الماسة في شكل مؤقت من 18 نوفمبر 2010 إلى 18 نوفمبر 2011 من قبل الحرفيين الرئيسيين لهاري وينستون. يُعرف التاريخ باسم "احتضان الأمل "(احتضان الأمل).

على مر التاريخ ، تم إزاحة ماسة الأمل (ماس الأمل) وتداولها عدة مرات. الأشياء المادية تأتي وتذهب ، وأصحاب Hope Diamond إما أغنياء أو بارزون. ارتدي حجاب الغموض.

Jewelry collocation money saving

The Hope Diamond Timeline.pdf

  • Early 17th century

    تم قطع حلق مبشر فرنسي بعد أن انتزع الماس الأمل.

  • In 1660

    اشترى الصائغ الفرنسي تافيرنييه "هوب دايموند" وتوفي في طريقه إلى الهند.

    In 1660

  • In 1668

    تم بيع "الماس الأمل" للملك لويس الرابع عشر ملك فرنسا ، وتوفي ابنه وحفيده وحفيد حفيده واحدًا تلو الآخر بين عامي 1711 و 1714.

  • In 1792

    الأميرة بيلي ، صاحبة "هوب دايموند" ، عانت من سوء الحظ وقتلها مدنيون.

    In 1792

  • In 1793

    تم إرسال لويس السادس عشر ، صاحب "الأمل الماسي" ، إلى المقصلة.

  • In 1812

    عادت "هوب دايموند" إلى الظهور في إنجلترا ، وانتحر مالكها ، هاندلي ، في لندن لأسباب غير معروفة.

    In 1812

  • In 1887

    سرعان ما أفلس حامل "الماس الأمل" ، الدوق فرانسيس هوب ، بسبب حياته الباهظة.

  • In 1896

    أفلس فرانسيس هوب ، صاحب "هوب دايموند".

    In 1896

  • In 1908

    اشترى فرانسيس هوب السلطان حميد الثاني ملك تركيا "ماسة الأمل". عائلة رجل الأعمال الذي كان يتعامل مع السيارة سقطت من منحدر ومات.

  • In 1911

    حصل الأمريكي ماكلاي على "ماس الأمل". في العام التالي ، توفي ابنها في حادث سيارة وتوفيت ابنتها بسبب جرعة زائدة من حبوب النوم.

    In 1911

  • In 1949

    أصبح الجواهري هاري وينستون (هاري وينستون) آخر مالك لـ "Hope Diamond" ، وكان أيضًا المالك الأكثر حظًا منذ 300 عام.

  • In 1962

    عُرضت "ألماسة الأمل" في متحف اللوفر في باريس ، فرنسا.

    In 1962

  • In 1965

    تم نقل "الماس الأمل" إلى جوهانسبرج ، جنوب أفريقيا لعرضها.

  • In 1984

    تم تأجير “Hope Diamond” إلى Harry Winston وتم تأجير “Hope Diamond” لشركة Harry Winston في نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، للاحتفال بالذكرى الخمسين لتأسيس الشركة. شركة في نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، للاحتفال بالذكرى الخمسين لتأسيس الشركة.

    In 1984

  • In 1996

    تم إرسال “Hope Diamond” مرة أخرى إلى Harry Winston في نيويورك لتنظيفها وترميمها.

  • In 2010

    صُنع "ماسة الأمل" في شكل مؤقت "احتضان الأمل" (احتضان الأمل) بواسطة حرفيي هاري وينستون.

    In 2010

Hope of Diamond: A Legend of Mystery and Religious

The Hope of Diamond (Hope Diamond) is a diamond full of legends and curses, rare dark blue, quiet and elegant. It weighs 45.52 carats and is dark blue in color. In the well-known movie “Titanic”, James Cameron successfully created the world-famous diamond-dark blue gemstone pendant “Heart of the Ocean” based on the blue diamond (Hope Diamond).

Hope of Diamond Source

It is currently in the collection of the Smithsonian Museum in Washington, USA.Hope Diamond (Hope Diamond) is called “Misfortune Star”, “Hope Diamond” and “Hope Star”. Found in ancient India.

Weight: 45.52ct
Size: 25.60mm*21.78mm*12.00mm
Size: (Antique cushion),extra facets on the girdle and crown
Clarity: VS1, white particles
Estimated value: $350 million
Color: Greyish Blue
Origin: Kollur Mine

hope of diamond3

Hope of Diamond History

It is said that the Hope Diamond was found in the abandoned mine of the famous Kollur mine in Golconda, India. The diamond was found to be triangular in shape and weighed 112.5 carats. Since then, this blue diamond has brought endless bad luck to those around it.

It is hoped that after the blue diamond was discovered by the world, it was once enshrined on the statue of the temple. Then it was stolen out of the temple in the middle of the night by greedy civilians. Eventually, the thief was captured and executed by the guardian of the idol. This is also the first victim to suffer from the curse of the Hope Diamond.

hope of diamond4
hope diamond,background

Hope Dia(1600~1793)

At the beginning of the 17th century,a mysterious French missionary killed the guardian of the hope blue diamond with an ax and took the blue diamond for himself. On the way home, the missionary’s throat was cut, and the blue diamond disappeared mysteriously.

Around 1660,French jeweler Tavernier (Jean-Baptiste Tavernier) purchased a batch of gemstones from local princes and nobles in India. Among them was this precious blue diamond, known at the time as the Tavernier Blue.

In 1668,he returned to France and resold the blue diamond to King Louis XIV of France. Louis XIV ordered the jeweler to cut it into a chicken heart and set it in a gold base. Renamed to the Crown Blue Diamond (Blue Diamond of the Crown). And granted the title of Baron Tavernier immediately. Perhaps under the influence of the “Hope Blue Diamond”, Tavernier’s sons ruined his property, forcing him to go to India to do business again in his old age, and died halfway.

Louis XIV also received the call of bad luck. His son, great-grandson, and great-great-grandson died one after another between 1711 and 1714. Only the great-grandson Louis XV remained on the throne.

After the death of Louis XIV, the “Hope Blue Diamond” was removed from the king’s staff by Princess Beili and refitted on her necklace.

Hope Dia(1792~1896)

In 1792,Princess Beli suffered bad luck and was killed by civilians.

After that, Louis XVI and Queen Mary became the owners of this Diamond. With the outbreak of the French Revolution, Louis XVI and his wife were both sent to the guillotine in 1793.

During the French Revolution in 1792, the French treasury was looted by thieves. The  “Diamond” then disappeared. During this period, Spanish painter Goyer once painted a portrait of Queen Maria Luisa of Spain wearing a gemstone that resembled the missing diamond. Later generations speculate that it may be that the French royalists obtained it abroad and sent it to the Spaniards, or the Spaniards bought it from thieves.

In September 1812,the blue diamond, which had been missing for many years, reappeared in England, and the diamond was cut into its present shape, weighing 45.52 carats. According to historical records, the person who brought this diamond to England was named Hendrick. Then in London, he committed suicide.

In 1839,The owner of the “Hope Blue Diamond”, died. His three nephews fought a ten-year lawsuit over his inheritance. In the end, Henry Hope won the diamond. After his death, his grandson, Duke Francis Hope, acquired the diamond in 1887. Due to the extravagant life of the duke, he soon went bankrupt.

In 1894,Francis Hope married American actress May Yohe and lived off his wife’s salary.

In 1896,Francis went bankrupt and applied for the auction of the Diamond. In 1901, the British House of Lords finally ruled that he could sell the Hope Diamond to a London jeweler for £29,000. Then it was traded to American Simon Frankel.

Hope Dia(1908~1957)

In 1908,Sultan Hamid II of Turkey purchased the Hope Blue Diamond for $400,000. When the businessman who handled the business was out with his wife and children, the car he was driving overturned over the cliff, and the whole family died. In the Turkish court, this Diamond was given to his confidant Zuobid by the Sultan. Not long after, Zuo Bide was executed by the Sultan.

In 1911,Mclean, head of the Washington Post, bought this Diamond for $114,000, and he gave it to his wife Evalyn (Walsh Mclean). Bad luck followed, and in the second year after Mrs. McClane got this Diamond, her son died in a car accident and her daughter died of an overdose of sleeping pills.

After Mrs. McLean died in 1947, jeweler Harry Winston bought her blue diamond “Hope” for $1.1 million in 1949. For the next 10 years, Winston traveled with the diamond at exhibitions around the world, including the 1958 Canadian National Exposition.

In 1957,Winston and the Smith Institute negotiated to give this Diamond to the Institute as a central exhibit in a series of gemstones, comparable to those coronation jewels in the Tower of London, England. The Smith Institute agreed to accept. On November 8, 1958, the blue diamond was put into a goatskin box, wrapped in paper, and sent to the New York General Post Office, with the destination being Washington, USA. Then this blue diamond became the first treasure in the museum, and it was very popular. Winston also became the last owner of this Diamond, and he is also the luckiest owner in 300 years.

Hope Dia(1962~2010)

In 1962,this Diamond was exhibited at the Louvre in Paris, France, for a month, and became the core section of the “Tenth Century French Jewelry” exhibition.

In 1965,it was transported to Johannesburg, South Africa, where it was exhibited at the Rand Easter Exhibition.

In 1984,it was leased to the Harry Winston Company in New York, USA for the company’s 50th-anniversary celebration.

In 1996,it was again sent to Harry Winston in New York for cleaning and restoration.

In 2010,on the 50th anniversary of the Hope Diamond’s donation to the Smithsonian. This Diamond was displayed in a temporary shape from November 18, 2010, to November 18, 2011, by master craftsmen of Harry Winston. History is known as “embracing hope” (Embracing Hope).

Throughout history, the Hope Diamond has been displaced and changed hands several times. Material things just come and go, and the owners of the Hope Diamond are either rich or prominent. Put on a veil of mystery.

Jewelry collocation money saving

The Hope of Diamond Timeline.pdf

  • Early 17th century

    A French missionary had his throat cut after he snatched the Hope Diamond.

  • In 1660

    The French jeweler Tavernier purchased the “Hope Diamond” and died on the way to India.

    In 1660

  • In 1668

    The “Hope Diamond” was resold to King Louis XIV of France,His son, great-grandson, and great-great-grandson passed away one after another between 1711 and 1714.

  • In 1792

    Princess Beli, the owner of the “Hope Diamond”, suffered bad luck and was killed by civilians.

    In 1792

  • In 1793

    Louis XVI, the owner of the “Hope Diamond”, was sent to the guillotine.

  • In 1812

    The “Hope Diamond” reappeared in England, and his owner, Handley, committed suicide in London for unknown reasons.

    In 1812

  • In 1887

    The holder of the “Hope Diamond”, Duke Francis Hope, quickly went bankrupt due to his extravagant life.

  • In 1896

    Francis Hope, the owner of the “Hope Diamond”, went bankrupt.

    In 1896

  • In 1908

    Sultan Hamid II of Turkey bought the “Hope Diamond”. The family of the businessman who handled the car fell off a cliff and died.

  • In 1911

    American McClay got the “Hope Diamond”. The following year, her son died in a car accident and her daughter died of a sleeping pill overdose.

    In 1911

  • In 1949

    Jeweler Harry Winston (Harry Winston) became the last owner of the “Hope Diamond”, and he was also the luckiest owner in 300 years.

  • In 1962

    The “Hope Diamond” was exhibited at the Louvre in Paris, France.

    In 1962

  • In 1965

    The “Hope Diamond” was transported to Johannesburg, South Africa for display.

  • In 1984

    The “Hope Diamond” was leased to Harry Winston Company in New York, USA, for the company’s 50th anniversary celebration.

    In 1984

  • In 1996

    The “Hope Diamond” was again sent to Harry Winston in New York for cleaning and restoration.

  • In 2010

    The “Hope Diamond” was made into a temporary shape “Embracing Hope” (Embracing Hope) by Harry Winston craftsmen.

    In 2010