مجوهرات تنزانيت

مجوهرات تنزانيت مناسبة للارتداء اليومي أم لا؟ استكشاف المتانة والأناقة

مجوهرات تنزانيت

يتم قياس صلابة الأحجار الكريمة والمعادن على مقياس موس، حيث أن أصعب المعادن هو الماس (10) وأنعم المعادن هو التلك (1). تتراوح صلابة التنزانيت بين 6 و7، وهي تشبه صلابة العقيق وحجر القمر.

التنزانيت ليس حجرًا ينكسر بسهولة، ولكنه يخدش بسهولة أكبر من الأحجار ذات الألوان الصلبة مثل الياقوت والياقوت. الياقوت. نظرًا لأن التنزانيت ناعم نسبيًا، فيجب معاملته باحترام. يوصى عمومًا بعدم ارتداء الأحجار الكريمة الملونة أثناء القيام بالأعمال الشاقة أو الخشنة (مثل التنظيف أو البستنة أو ممارسة الرياضة)، لتجنب ملامسة المواد الجريئة، وإزالتها عند السباحة، لأن الكلور الموجود في حمامات السباحة يمكن أن يلحق الضرر بالأحجار الكريمة. .

تعتبر الأحجار ذات الصلابة 6-7 أو أعلى مثالية للخواتم التي يمكن ارتداؤها من حين لآخر. ولكن بالنسبة لخاتم مثل خاتم الزفاف أو خاتم الخطوبة الذي تم تصميمه للارتداء كل يوم لفترة من الوقت، يوصى بتصنيف صلابة 8-10 (مثل الياقوت أو الياقوت أو الإسبنيل أو التوباز أو عين القط أو الكسندريت أو الماس ).

أشياء يجب ملاحظتها عند ارتداء التنزانيت

عند ارتدائها، تكون القلادة أكثر حماية من الخاتم، لذلك سيكون التنزانيت رائعًا كقلادة يمكن ارتداؤها كل يوم. ومع ذلك، لا يزال يُنصح بخلعه قبل ممارسة الرياضة أو السباحة أو الاستحمام.

في غضون ساعة من الزمن، يتم قطع كلو من الخيط، كل كيلوتر، هو بمثابة كولون للأنف الواحد. فيما يتعلق بجميع أنواع الرياضة التي نوصي بها أثناء ممارسة الرياضة، واللعب في الهواء الطلق.

يقدم لك نيوجيرسي اليوم بإيجاز المعرفة ذات الصلة بالتنزانيت. يمكن للمجوهرات التنزانيتية أن تضفي طابعًا أفضل على مزاجك وتجعلك محط أنظار الجميع. سواء كان ذلك تجمعًا اجتماعيًا أو تسوقًا يوميًا غير رسمي، إذا كنت تريد قطعة من مجوهرات التنزانيت كملحق، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق الخدمة لدينا. N.J. على استعداد لتزويدك باقتراحات أكثر قيمة.

Tanzanite Jewelry

Tanzanite Jewelry Suitable for Everyday Wear or not ? Exploring Durability and Style

Tanzanite Jewelry

The hardness of gems and minerals is measured on the Mohs scale, with the hardest mineral being diamond (10) and the softest mineral being talc (1). The hardness of tanzanite is between 6 and 7, which is similar to the hardness of garnet and moonstone.

Tanzanite is not a stone that breaks easily, but it scratches more easily than harder colored stones like ruby and sapphire. Because Tanzanite is relatively soft, it should be treated with respect. It is generally recommended not to wear colored gemstones while doing heavy or rough work (such as cleaning, gardening, or playing sports), to avoid contact with gritty materials, and to remove them when swimming, as chlorine in swimming pools can damage the gemstones.

Stones with a hardness of 6-7 or higher are ideal for occasional wear rings. But for a ring like a wedding or engagement ring that is intended to be worn every day for a period of time, a hardness rating of 8-10 is recommended (such as ruby, sapphire, spinel, topaz, cat’s eye, alexandrite or diamond).

Things to note when wearing tanzanite

When worn, a pendant is much more protective than a ring, so tanzanite would be great as a pendant to wear every day. However, it is still recommended to take it off before exercising, swimming, or bathing.

To clean tanzanite on a daily basis, never use an ultrasonic cleaner or steam cleaner (often used in jewelry stores). The best way is to use a toothbrush and warm soapy water.

Today N.J. briefly introduces the relevant knowledge of tanzanite to you. Tanzanite jewelry can better set off your temperament and make you a highlight among the crowd. Whether it is a social gathering or daily casual shopping, if you want a piece of tanzanite jewelry as an accessory, please contact our service team. N.J. is willing to provide you with more valuable suggestions.