قواعد توفير المال جمع المجوهرات

Jewelry collocation money saving

مع اقتراب الصيف ، تبدأ جميع السيدات المحبّات للجمال في ارتداء ملابس أكثر رقة. من الملابس وتسريحات الشعر وإدارة الجسم ومطابقة المجوهرات ، يمكنك إظهار شخصيتك. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمطابقة المجوهرات ، سوف يلخص نيوجيرسي بإيجاز القواعد الأساسية والأكثر شيوعًا لتوفير أموال تجميع المجوهرات من عدة جوانب.

1. قم بالطرح من نوع المجوهرات

إنه النوع الذي يقوم بالطرح وليس الكمية. عندما نرتدي مجوهرات ، يمكننا اختيار 3 أنواع على الأكثر. الكثير من مطابقة المجوهرات سيعطي الناس شعورًا بالفوضى ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، إذا لم تكتمل المطابقة ، فستؤدي إلى نتائج عكسية. لذلك ، تعلم كيفية إجراء عملية الطرح أولاً.

بالنسبة للجميع ، تعتبر القلائد والأقراط والخواتم والأساور وما إلى ذلك من الأنواع الأساسية والأكثر شيوعًا ، لذا يمكنك اختيار 1-3 أنواع للمطابقة بحرية في الحياة اليومية.

مطابقة سلاسل مختلفة

اللون والملمس موحدان

يمكن تصنيف المجوهرات وفقًا للون ، والفئة ، والأسلوب ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذا توصي NJ بمطابقة عدة أنواع وفقًا لبدلك وتفضيلاتك على أنها مجموعات يومية ، والتي لن توفر الوقت فحسب ، بل ستحقق أيضًا نتائج ممتازة عند الخروج.

تناسب لون بشرتك

يمكنك مطابقة مجموعتين من المجوهرات التي تناسب لون بشرتك وفقًا للون بشرتك. يمكن للأخوات ذات النغمات الدافئة اختيار التجميعات القائمة على الذهب ، ويمكن للأخوات ذات الألوان الباردة اختيار التجميعات الفضية ، ويمكن للبشرة ذات اللون الوردي اختيار التجميعات القائمة على الذهب الوردي.

Колір збігся

يمكن مطابقة كل لون مع: القلائد ، والخواتم ، والأقراط ، وما إلى ذلك. يجب أن يكون اختيار الأنماط والأنماط متماثلًا ، كما يجب إبراز النقاط الرئيسية. على سبيل المثال ، مطابقة الألوان الدافئة ، والاختيار المحدود لمطابقة الذهب K ، يمكن أن يكون "خاتمًا لامعًا عاديًا" وأقراط دائرية بسيطة ، ولكن العقد المطابق سيكون بارزًا ، وستكون هناك قلادات من الذهب والماس K لإبراز النقاط الرئيسية.

نصائح: للعمال ذوي الياقات البيضاء أو الأخوات بأجر ، يمكنك اختيار مجموعة بأسلوب بسيط ومتعدد الاستخدامات. إذا كنت ترتدي هذا النوع من العقد أو السوار في حياتك اليومية ، فلا داعي لخلعه. إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك للخروج يومًا ما وتنسى الملحقات الأخرى ، فاستخدم ملحقًا واحدًا. إنها أيضًا جيدة جدًا ، وهي أيضًا طريقة رخيصة جدًا.

المبدأ الموسمي

تمامًا مثل أحمر الشفاه الذي تختاره ، تتناسب الظلال المختلفة مع المواسم المختلفة ، وينطبق الشيء نفسه على المجوهرات. الأنماط الذهبية والداكنة مناسبة جدًا لفصلي الخريف والشتاء ، بينما يمكن مطابقة الألوان الزاهية وأنماط الماس في فصلي الربيع والصيف.

مع اقتراب فصل الصيف ، أود أن أوصي ببعض فئات وعناصر الصيف: يمكن أن يكون كل من اللؤلؤ والماس والأحجار الكريمة ذات الألوان الفاتحة أو الملونة خيارك الأول في الصيف ، ولا يمكنك أن تخطئ ، لذا يمكنك الاختيار مع ثقة.

4.ملابس مطابقة

المجوهرات هي إكسسوار يومي ، في حين أن الماكياج ، وتسريحة الشعر ، والملابس ، والمجوهرات كلها متكاملة ، وهذه العناصر ستخلق معًا شخصيتك.

بالطبع ، تحظى أنماط المزج والمطابقة بشعبية كبيرة ، وهذا النمط له متطلبات عالية لجمالياتنا ومزاجنا وجوانب أخرى. إذا كنت تشك في أسلوبك ، فيمكنك اختيار التجميع المحافظ.

لذلك ، يجب أن يأخذ اختيار الملحقات في الاعتبار مطابقة الملابس. يوصى بعدم المطابقة وفقًا لكل نمط ملابس أو كل مجموعة ملابس. نختار بشكل أساسي وفقًا للأنماط التي لديك أكثر من غيرها في حياتك اليومية. نحتاج إلى النظر في المجوهرات والملابس ككل ، ونمط الملابس وملمسها ولونها ، ثم نختار نمطًا مناسبًا من المجوهرات لتتناسب معها.

5. ملحق واحد يكفي

يمكن أن يكون لمجموعة الملابس المزينة بأسلوب قوي جدًا من الإكسسوارات تأثير جيد جدًا. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى فحص أسلوب كبار السن. فقط عندما يكون لديك فهم كامل لأسلوبك المفضل ، يمكنك اختيار المجوهرات المناسبة لتتناسب مع ملابسك ، يمكنك محاولة البدء بقطعة من المجوهرات ، مثل الأساور والقلائد والخواتم والأقراط. اختر شيئًا ترغب في ارتدائه كل يوم ، واجعله يضبط درجة حرارتك طوال الوقت.

6. اقتراحات للأقراط

مع شكل وجه مثالي ، يمكنك اختيار الأقراط حسب رغبتك.من بين العديد من أنماط القرط ، هناك نوعان يستحقان مزيدًا من الاهتمام ، أحدهما الأقراط البسيطة والأنيقة ، والآخر هو الأقراط الكبيرة المبالغ فيها. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء أقراط اللؤلؤ ، يجب أن تكون عوامل الاختيار الأولى هي العيوب ، والاستدارة ، ولون اللآلئ. أما بالنسبة لاختيار لآلئ مياه البحر أو لآلئ المياه العذبة ، فكل هذا يتوقف على ميزانيتك.ضوء اللؤلؤ هو روح اللؤلؤ ، واللآلئ القوية. يمكن للبريق أن ينفجر وجهك بهدوء شديد.

7. اختيار الأزرار

يمكن أن تشكل الأقراط الصغيرة شكل وجهك الجميل. حاول اختيار أنماط بسيطة ، واللؤلؤ ، والماس ، والأحجار الكريمة كلها ممتازة. والأقراط الكبيرة ذات الأشكال المبالغ فيها واللون والشكل كلها ملفتة للانتباه ، مما يساعدك على التميز عن الحشد.

باختصار ، تحتاج "قواعد توفير المال في تجميع المجوهرات" إلى الاهتمام بالعديد من الجوانب. من خلال النصائح المذكورة أعلاه ، أعتقد أنها يمكن أن تساعدك في العثور على مبادئ ومهارات مطابقة المجوهرات التي تناسبك. ما ورد أعلاه هو قواعد توفير أموال المجوهرات لخصتها مجوهرات Normaltan لك ، على أمل مساعدتك عند شراء المجوهرات. ما ورد أعلاه هو قواعد توفير أموال المجوهرات التي لخصتها مجوهرات Normaltan لك ، على أمل مساعدتك عند شراء المجوهرات. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال آخر ، الرجاء الاتصال بنا على @ info@normaltan.com. يمكنك الحصول على دعمنا دائمًا.

Jewelry collocation money saving

Last Updated on 31/05/2024 by DR.Travor

Jewelry collocation money saving rules

Jewelry collocation money saving

As summer approaches, all you beauty-loving ladies begin to dress more delicately. From clothes, hairstyles, body management, and Jewelry matching tips, you can show your personality. When it comes to jewelry matching, N.J. will briefly summarize the most basic and commonly used Jewelry collocation money saving rules from several aspects.

1.Do subtraction on the type of jewelry

It is the kind that does the subtraction, not the quantity. When we wear jewelry, we can choose at most 3 types. Too much jewelry matching will give people a messy feeling; on the other hand, if the matching is not complete, it will be counterproductive. Therefore, learn to do subtraction first.

For everyone, necklaces, earrings, rings, bracelets, etc. are the most basic and common types, so you can freely choose 1-3 types for matching in daily life.

2.Matching of different series

The color and texture are uniform

Jewelry can be classified according to color, category, style, etc., so N.J. recommends that you match several kinds according to your suit and preferences as daily collocations, which will not only save time but also have excellent results when going out.

Suit your skin color

You can match 1-2 sets of jewelry that suit your skin color according to your skin color. Sisters with warm tones can choose gold-based collocations, sisters with cool-toned colors can choose silver-based collocations, and pinkish-toned skin can choose rose gold-based collocations.

Color matched

Each color can be matched with: necklaces, rings, earrings, etc. The selection of styles and styles should be the same, and the key points should also be highlighted. For example, warm color matching, limited choice of K gold matching, can be ‘glossy, plain ring’ and simple ring earrings, but the matching necklace will be prominent, and there will be K gold and diamond pendants to highlight the key points.

Tips: For white-collar workers or salaried sisters, you can choose a set with a simple and versatile style. If you wear this kind of necklace or bracelet in your daily life, you don’t need to take it off. If you are in a hurry to go out one day and forget other accessories, use a single accessory. It is also very good, and it is also a very cheap way.

3.Seasonal principle

Just like the lipstick you choose, different shades are suitable for different seasons, and the same is true for jewelry. Gold and dark styles are very suitable for autumn and winter, while bright colors and diamond styles can be matched in spring and summer.

As summer is approaching, I would like to recommend a few summer categories and elements: pearls, diamonds, and light-colored or colored gemstones can all be your first choice in summer, and you can’t go wrong, so you can choose with confidence.

4.Clothing matching

Jewelry is a daily accessory, while makeup, hairstyle, clothing, and jewelry are all integrated, and these elements will together create your personality.

Of course, mix-and-match styles are very popular, and this style has high requirements for our aesthetics, temperament, and other aspects. If you are in doubt about your style, you can choose conservative collocation.

Therefore, the choice of accessories should take into account the matching of clothing. It is recommended that you do not match according to every clothing style or every set of clothes. We mainly choose according to the styles you have the most in your daily life. We need to consider jewelry and clothing as a whole, the style, texture, and color of the clothing, and then choose a suitable style of jewelry to match.

5.One accessory is enough

A set of outfits, embellished with a very strong style of accessories, can have a very good effect. First of all, you need to examine the senior style. Only when you have a full understanding of your preferred style can you choose the right jewelry to match your clothing? You can try to start with a piece of jewelry, such as bracelets, necklaces, rings, and earrings. Choose something that you are most willing to wear every day, and let it set off your temperament all the time.

6.suggestions for earrings

With a perfect face shape, you can choose earrings as you like. Among the many earring styles, there are two that deserve extra attention, one is the simple and elegant stud earrings, and the other is the exaggerated large earrings. If you are planning to buy pearl earrings, the first selection factors should be the flaws, roundness, and color of the pearls. As for choosing seawater pearls or freshwater pearls, it all depends on your budget. Pearl light is the soul of pearls, and pearls with strong luster can set off your face very softly.

7.Choice of studs

Small stud earrings can frame your pretty face. Try to choose simple styles, pearls, diamonds, and gemstones are all excellent. And the big earrings with exaggerated shapes, the color and shape are all attention-grabbing, which can help you stand out from the crowd.

In short, ‘Jewelry collocation money saving rules’ needs to pay attention to many aspects. Through the above tips, I believe it can help you find the principles and skills of jewelry matching that suit you. The above are the jewelry money-saving rules summarized by Normaltan Jewelry for you, hoping to help you when purchasing jewelry.The above are the jewelry money-saving rules summarized by Normaltan Jewelry for you, hoping to help you when purchasing jewelry.If you have any other question,pls contact us @ info@normaltan.com.You could get our support always.

Jewelry collocation money saving