يعد اختيار خاتم الماس رابطًا مهمًا جدًا للعملاء الذين يخططون لشراء خاتم ألماس. ولكن ستكون هناك بعض المشاكل في المرحلة الأولى من الشراء: من أجل مفاجأة مرتدي الخاتم ، لا يرغب المشتري في طلب مقاس إصبع الطرف الآخر مباشرة. لذلك ، من الضروري قياس حجم إصبع مرتديها مسبقًا. كيف تقيس بدقة حجم الاصبع؟ تقدم لك مجوهرات نورمالتان طريقة القياس الصحيحة لحجم الخاتم.

معنى الخاتم

نحن نعلم أن تسامي العاطفة يمكن أن يمثل معناها من خلال الحلبة. الخاتم هو زخرفة خاصة جدا. إذا تلقيت خاتمًا من شخص آخر وارتدته بإصبعك ، فهذا يعني أن العلاقة بين بعضنا البعض ستكون بالتأكيد قفزة نوعية. تمثل الحلقات أخلص المشاعر بين بعضها البعض ، ويمكن أن تعبر أيضًا عن تأكيد العلاقة بين بعضها البعض. الخواتم هي حصرية وخصوصية ، وعادة ما يكون الأشخاص المقربون جدًا فقط هم من يمنحون الخواتم لبعضهم البعض. يمكن أن تمثل الخواتم تغييرات في العلاقات للحلقات معاني مختلفة لمناسبات ارتداء مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يرمز الحب بين الأزواج إلى المشاعر النارية لبعضهم البعض. بالنسبة للعروسين الذين يدخلون قاعة الزواج ، يعبر الخاتم عن التزامهم تجاه بعضهم البعض. بالطبع ، يرتدي العديد من المشترين الخواتم لتتناسب مع ملابسهم وإظهار مزاجهم الشخصي.

معنى إعطاء الخاتم

من وجهة نظر تقليدية ، فإن معنى إعطاء الخاتم يعني عرض زواج ، أو يعني أن الجنس الآخر يعبر عن تفضيله لنفسه. لذلك ، لا يمكن إعطاء الخاتم للآخرين عرضًا ، يجب أن يكون صادقًا. الخاتم له معنى آخر. إن ارتداء الخاتم ، بالإضافة إلى دور الملابس المطابقة اليومية ، يمثل أيضًا هوية الأشخاص وحالتهم ، وله معنى ملزم. على سبيل المثال ، مطابقة خاتم الزواج يعني أن الطرفين قد دخلا قاعة الزواج أو أنهما مخطوبان. الخاتم الذي يتم ارتداؤه على الإبهام الأيمن يرمز إلى المكانة والثروة وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، يحتاج مشترو الخاتم إلى توضيح معنى الخاتم واستخدامه قبل شراء الخاتم لتجنب سوء الفهم.

معنى لبس الخواتم على الأصابع المختلفة

يؤدي ارتداء الخواتم على الأصابع المختلفة إلى مؤشرات مختلفة. عادةً ما يستخدم مرتديها ارتداء الخاتم على الإبهام لإظهار قوتهم وحالتهم. إن ارتداء الخاتم على السبابة يعني أنه ليس لديك شريك ، وأنك أعزب وتبحث عن شريك. إن ارتداء الخاتم في الإصبع الأوسط يعني أن مرتديها في حالة حب حاليًا وقد تكون مخطوبة. يفضل الكثير من الأزواج ارتداء الخاتم في الإصبع الأوسط. يرتدي مرتديها خاتمًا على إصبع الخاتم ، وهو رمز لشخص متزوج قام بتأسيس أسرة. إذا تم ارتداء الخاتم على إصبع الخاتم ، فهو مصمم أزياء ، مما يعني الحرية وعدم ضبط النفس.

أنشأ خبراء المجوهرات في نورالتان دليل حجم الخاتم التالي ، والذي يتضمن مخططًا لحجم الخاتم والقياسات (دليل قياس الحلقة. pdf) للرجوع إليه.

قم بالقياس باستخدام "دليل قياس الحلقة" القابل للطباعة ، والذي يوفر بيانات قطر دقيقة مع أحجام الحلقات المتوافقة وأحجام الحلقات الدولية. تساعدك في العثور بسرعة على الحجم المناسب.

كيفية قياس حجم الخاتم بالخيط أو الورق أو المسطرة

لضمان دقة قيمة القياس ، يرجى استخدام حبل غير مرن وورق أو مسطرة ناعمة للقياس.

من واقع خبرتنا ، فإن المقاس 6 يحظى بشعبية خاصة بين مقاسات الخواتم النسائية. من بين أحجام الخواتم الرجالية ، فإن الحجم 9 يحظى بشعبية خاصة.

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الحجم الذي تريده ، فيرجى الاتصال info@normaltan.com

ring diameter

كيفية قياس قطر الحلقة:

1. لف الحبل أو الورقة حول قاعدة الإصبع.

2. ضع علامة على التقاطع بقلم حبر.

3. قم بقياس شريط الورق بمسطرة (مم) وقسمه على 3.14 للحصول على قطر الحلقة.

4. حدد أقرب مقاس خاتم من مخطط حجم الخاتم.

ملحوظة:

1. استخدم الفرجار ذو الورنية لقياس طول الحلقة الداخلية للحلقات الأخرى.

2. يجب أن تكون الحلقة ملائمة بشكل مريح حول الإصبع وأن تكون فضفاضة بدرجة كافية بحيث تنزلق فوق المفصل بسهولة نسبية.

3. إذا كانت المفصل أكثر سمكًا من قاعدة الإصبع ، فقم بقياس كلا المكانين واختر حجمًا بينهما.

4. يرجى القياس في المساء عندما تكون أصابعك دافئة نسبيًا. تجنب قياسات الأصابع في الصباح وعندما يكون الجو أكثر برودة لأن حجم الإصبع سيصبح أصغر خلال هذه الفترات.

5. قم بقياس 3 إلى 4 مرات ، وخذ متوسط قيمة بيانات القياس ، واجتهد لتحسين الدقة.

ماذا لو احتاج الخاتم إلى تغيير حجمه؟

لضمان ملاءمة مثالية ، قد يصبح الخاتم أكثر سمكًا أو أنحف قليلاً بعد تغيير الحجم. هذه التغييرات الصغيرة غير مرئية بشكل عام للعين المجردة.

يتبع حرفيو المجوهرات الخبراء في نورالتان معايير جودة صارمة لضمان أن الخاتم الذي تم تغيير حجمه سيكون مناسبًا بشكل أفضل دون أن يفقد أي من جماله. بعد تغيير حجم الخاتم ، سيتم تنظيفه وصقله جيدًا قبل شحنه إليك.

تذكير ودود: يهتم العديد من العملاء بالمقاس قبل شراء الخاتم ، لأنه مرتبط بتأثير الارتداء اللاحق. على الرغم من أن الحجم يعد جانبًا مهمًا للغاية عند شراء الخاتم ، إلا أن معنى الخاتم له نفس الأهمية. فقط عندما يفهم مرتديها معنى الخاتم الرومانسي والثمين ، يمكن أن يكون أنسب رمز للحب. يمثل كل خاتم ألماس الحب ، ويعد بمنحه لشخص واحد فقط في العمر ، كما أنه يغطي توقعات الناس للعواطف الجميلة. يرافق هذا الخاتم مدى الحياة ، مدى الحياة ، رمز الحب الحقيقي.

Last Updated on 02/03/2024 by DR.Travor

Choosing a diamond ring is a very important link for customers who plan to buy a diamond ring. But there will be some troubles in the early stage of the purchase: in order to surprise the wearer of the ring, the buyer does not want to ask the other party’s finger size directly. Therefore, it is necessary to measure the size of the wearer’s finger in advance. How to accurately measure finger size? Normaltan Jewelry brings you the correct measurement method for the ring size.

The Meaning of the Ring

We know that the sublimation of emotion can represent its meaning through the ring. A ring is a very special ornament. If you receive a ring from someone else and wear it on your finger, it means that the relationship between each other will definitely have a qualitative leap. Rings represent the sincerest feelings between each other, and can also express the affirmation of each other’s relationship. Rings are exclusive and private, and usually, only very close people may give rings to each other. Rings can represent changes in relationships Rings have different meanings for different wearing occasions. For example, the love between couples symbolizes fiery emotions for each other. For newlyweds who step into the marriage hall, the ring expresses their commitment to each other. Of course, many buyers wear rings to match their clothes and show their personal temperament.

The Meaning of Giving a Ring

From a conventional point of view, the meaning of giving a ring means a marriage proposal, or it means that the opposite sex expresses favor to oneself. Therefore, the ring cannot be given to others casually, it needs to be sincere. The ring has another meaning. Wearing a ring, in addition to the role of daily matching clothing, also represents people’s identity and status, and has a binding meaning. For example, matching a wedding ring means that the two parties have entered the marriage hall or are engaged. The ring worn on the right thumb symbolizes status, wealth, and so on. Therefore, ring buyers need to clarify the meaning and use of the ring before buying the ring to avoid misunderstandings.

The Meaning of Wearing Rings on Different Fingers

Wearing rings on different fingers will produce different indications. Wearing a ring on the thumb is generally used by the wearer to show their power and status. Wearing the ring on the index finger means that you have no partner, are single and are looking for a partner. Wearing the ring on the middle finger means that the wearer is currently in love and may be engaged. So many couples prefer to wear the ring on the middle finger. Wearing a ring on the ring finger, the wearer is a symbol of a married person who has established a family. If the ring is worn on the ring finger, it is a fashionista, which means freedom and unrestraint.

The jewelry experts at Normaltan have created the following ring size guide, which includes a ring size chart and measurements(ring measurement guide.pdf) for your reference.

Measure with our printable ‘Ring measurement guide’, which provides exact diameter data with corresponding ring sizes and international ring sizes. Help you quickly find the right size.

How to measure ring size with string, paper, or a ruler

To ensure the accuracy of the measurement value, please use a non-elastic rope and paper or a soft ruler for the measurement.

In our experience, a size 6 is especially popular among women’s ring sizes. Among men’s ring sizes, size 9 is especially popular.

If you can’t find the size you need, please contact info@normaltan.com

ring diameter

How to measure ring diameter:

1. Wrap the rope or paper around the base of the finger.

2. Mark the intersection with a pen.

3. Measure the strip of paper with a ruler (mm) and divide by 3.14 (or pi) to get the ring diameter.

4. Select the closest ring size from the ring size chart.

Hint:

1. Use a vernier caliper to measure the length of the inner ring of other rings.

2. The ring should fit snugly around the finger and be loose enough so that it slides over the knuckle with relative ease.

3. If the knuckle is thicker than the base of the finger, measure both places and choose a size in between.

4. Please measure in the evening when your fingers are relatively warm. Avoid finger measurements in the morning and when the weather is colder because the finger size will become smaller during these periods.

5. Measure 3 to 4 times, take the measurement data’s average value, and strive to improve the accuracy.

What if my ring needs to be resized?

To ensure a perfect fit, your ring may be slightly thicker or thinner after resizing. These small changes are generally invisible to the naked eye.

Normaltan’s expert jewelry artisans follow strict quality standards to ensure that your resized ring will fit better without losing any of its beauty. After a ring is resized, it will be thoroughly cleaned and polished before being shipped to you.

Friendly reminder: Many customers are most concerned about the size before buying a ring, after all, it is related to the later wearing effect. Although size is a very important aspect when buying a ring, the meaning of the ring is equally important. Only when the wearer understands the meaning of the romantic and precious ring, can it be the most suitable token of love. Each diamond ring represents  love, promises to give it to only one person in a lifetime, and also covers people’s expectations for beautiful emotions. Accompanied for a lifetime, for a lifetime, such a ring is a symbol of true love.