جمشت رمزية وأساطير

فبراير جوهرة

التركيب الكيميائي للجمشت ("الجمشت" باللغة الإنجليزية) هو ثاني أكسيد السيليكون (SiO2) ، والذي يحتوي على كميات ضئيلة من الحديد ، مما يجعل الكريستال الأرجواني. اللون أرجواني فاتح ، وأرجواني داكن ، بدرجات متفاوتة من البني والأحمر والأزرق. المربع الأرجواني موحد في اللون ، وغالبًا ما يتم توزيع اللون الأرجواني في الفلوريت على شكل شرائط ، بينما يتم توزيع لون الجمشت بشكل غير متساوٍ ، مع بعض النطاقات اللونية وكتل الألوان. مقياس موس هو 7.

ألوان الجمشت في البرازيل وإفريقيا وخنان ، بلدي مختلفة أيضًا. في حالة التسخين بدرجة حرارة عالية ، سوف يتلاشى لون الجمشت ، وبالتالي يتحول إلى بلورة صفراء. إنه يرمز إلى الحب السعيد واللطيف ، ويمكن أن يساعد العشاق على تقوية علاقتهم ، كما أنه مناسب للأصدقاء الذين يبحثون عن الحب الحقيقي. بمرور الوقت ، أصبحت مجوهرات الجمشت هدية بين العشاق ، ترمز إلى الحب الأبدي.

الماس الأسود

قصة الجمشت

الجمشت تعني "غير مخمور" في اليونانية. تقول الأسطورة أن النمر ، وصي إله النبيذ الروماني باخوس ، قابل فتاة صغيرة وحاول قتلها. لمنع الفتاة من أن يأكلها النمر ، ألقت ديانا ، إلهة القمر ، السحر لتحويل الفتاة إلى حجر أبيض ومنحها الحماية. بعد الاستيقاظ ، ندم باخوس ، إله النبيذ ، لدرجة أنه هرع إلى التمثال الأبيض وصبغ الحجر في جمشت جميل بغطاء من القماش. أخيرًا ، في ذكرى الفتاة ، أطلق ديونيسوس اسم "الجمشت" على الجمشت. تعود هذه الأسطورة عن الجمشت إلى عصر النهضة ، عندما قام الشاعر الفرنسي الشهير ريمي بيلو بتأليف القصيدة عام 1576. في الدول الغربية ، يعتقد الناس أن ارتداء الجمشت "متيقظ" يمكن أن يبقيك متيقظًا بعد الشرب.

قصة الجمشت

قصة الجمشت

Black diamond1

معنى الجمشت

الجمشت هو تبلور ورمز للحب ، ويمثل الروح النقية ، ويذكرنا بتأثير التطهير الذي يتحقق من خلال المعاناة. من خلال الأساطير اليونانية ، يكون معنى الجمشت أكثر وفرة ، مثل "غير مخمور" ، "الشجاعة لعدم الخوف من القوة" ، "السلام والسعادة" ، "المساعدة على التئام الجروح" وما إلى ذلك. في الوقت الحاضر ، يزيد الناس من سحرهم بارتداء مجوهرات الجمشت.

وجد الجمشت دلالات روحية في الدين. كرمز لحيوية باخوس الغامضة. يعتقد البعض الآخر أن الجمشت له خصائص نفسية ويمكن الحفاظ عليه باستخدام بطاقات التارو أو غيرها من أدوات أوراكل.

معنى الجمشت

معنى الجمشت

الجمشت والتمائم

بسبب الملابس المصرية ، أصبح الحزام أيضًا ملابس لا غنى عنها للمصريين القدماء. اعتقد المصريون القدماء أن الجمشت له تأثير في حماية من يرتديه. يمكن ارتداؤها على بطن المرأة ، ويمكن أن تحمي المرأة من التعرض للانتهاك.

ابتكر الحرفيون المصريون القدماء إبداعات رائعة من الجمشت لاستخدامها كتمائم وصلوات. ويعتقد أيضًا أن الكهنة صنعوا هذه التمائم الجمشت.

الجمشت والتمائم

الجمشت والتمائم

الجمشت هو حجر بخت شهر فبراير

باعتباره حجر بخت شهر فبراير ، غالبًا ما يستخدم الجمشت كرمز للحب من قبل العشاق. إنه يعني الحب طويل الأمد والسعادة والولاء والشجاعة. يُعتقد أن ارتداء الجمشت يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زواج سعيد وهو رمز لحياة أفضل. وهبها الناس كرمز للحب الجميل. تعتبر صلابة الجمشت مثالية للوجه ويمكن لصائغي المجوهرات أن يوجهوها في أي تصميم مناسب حسب حجمهم ولونهم. في كثير من الأحيان ، يقطع الجواهريون الأميترين إلى مستطيلات ويقرنونها بالزمرد لإبراز اللونين ، مما يخلق بريقًا من اللون.

Birthstone for February

جوهرة فبراير

رعاية الجمشت

  1. الإصرار على استخدام فرشاة ناعمة ومنظف معتدل وماء دافئ للتنظيف. نظرًا لأن الجمشت يحتوي على شوائب ، تجنب استخدام أنظمة التنظيف الميكانيكية ، وخاصة المنظفات فوق الصوتية.
  2. تجنب الاقتراب من درجات الحرارة المرتفعة أو الحرائق لمنع التلاشي أو الانفجار.
  3. يجب إزالة مجوهرات الجمشت عند ممارسة الرياضة أو الاستحمام أو السباحة. استخدم نظام تنظيف ميكانيكي ، لكن التزم بالفرشاة الناعمة والمنظفات الخفيفة والماء الدافئ.

    رعاية الجمشت

    رعاية الجمشت

ما سبق هو المعاني والأساطير الرمزية عن الجمشت. أتمنى أن يكون لديك فهم أفضل للجمشت. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالجمشت ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Normaltan Jewelry ، فنحن على استعداد لتزويدك بمجوهرات من الأحجار الكريمة عالية الجودة.

Amethyst Symbolism and Legends

February Birthstone

The chemical composition of amethyst (“Amethyst” in English) is silicon dioxide (SiO2), which contains trace amounts of iron, which makes the crystal purple. The color is light purple, and dark purple, with varying degrees of brown, red, and blue. The purple square is uniform in color, and the purple in fluorite is often distributed in strips, while the color of amethyst is unevenly distributed, with certain color bands and color blocks. Mohs scale is 7.

The colors of amethyst in Brazil, Africa, and Henan, my country are also different. Under the condition of high-temperature heating, the color of amethyst will fade, thus turning into a yellow crystal. It symbolizes happy and sweet love, can help lovers strengthen their relationship, and is also suitable for friends who are looking for true love. Over time, amethyst jewelry has become a gift between lovers, symbolizing eternal love.

Black diamond

Amethyst’s Story

Amethyst means “not drunk” in Greek. Legend has it that the tiger, the guardian of the Roman god of wine Bacchus, encountered a young girl and tried to kill her. To prevent the girl from being eaten by the tiger, Diana, the goddess of the moon, cast magic to turn the girl into a white stone and gave her protection. After awakening, Bacchus, the god of wine, regretted so much that he rushed to the white statue and dyed the stone into beautiful amethyst with a cloth cover. Finally, in memory of the girl, Dionysus named “Amethyst” as the name of Amethyst. This legend about amethyst dates back to the Renaissance, when the famous French poet Remy Belleau composed the poem in 1576. In Western countries, people believe that wearing amethyst “sober up” can keep you sober after drinking.

The Story of Amethyst

The Story of Amethyst

Black diamond1

The Meaning of Amethyst

Amethyst is the crystallization and symbol of love, representing the pure spirit, reminiscent of the purification effect achieved through suffering. Through Greek mythology, the meaning of amethyst is more abundant, such as “not drunk”, “courage not to be afraid of power”, “peace and happiness”, “helping wounds heal” and so on. Nowadays, people increase their charm by wearing amethyst jewelry.

Amethyst has found spiritual overtones in religion. As a symbol of Bacchus’ mystical vitality. Others believe that amethyst has psychic properties and can be preserved with tarot cards or other oracle instruments.

The meaning of amethyst

The meaning of amethyst

Amethyst and Amulets

Because of Egyptian clothing, the belt also became indispensable clothing for the ancient Egyptians. The ancient Egyptians believed that amethyst had the effect of protecting the wearer. Worn on a woman’s abdomen, it can protect women from being violated.

Ancient Egyptian artisans created exquisite amethyst creations for use as amulets and prayers. It is also believed that priests made these amethyst amulets.

Amethyst and Amulets

Amethyst and Amulets

Amethyst Is the Birthstone for February

As the birthstone of February, amethyst is often used as a token of love by lovers. It means long-term love, happiness, loyalty, and bravery. It is believed that wearing amethyst can lead to a happy marriage and is a symbol of a better life. It is endowed by people as a symbol of beautiful love. The hardness of amethyst is perfect for faceting and jewelers can facet them in any suitable design depending on their size and color. Often, jewelers cut ametrine into rectangles and pair it with emeralds to accentuate the two colors, creating a sparkle of color.

Birthstone for February

birthstone for February

Caring of Amethyst

  1. Insist on using a soft brush, mild detergent, and warm water to clean. Because amethyst has inclusions, avoid using mechanical cleaning systems, especially ultrasonic cleaners.
  2. Avoid getting close to high temperatures or fires to prevent fading or bursting.
  3. Amethyst jewelry should be removed when exercising, bathing, or swimming. Use a mechanical cleaning system, but stick to soft brushes, mild detergent, and warm water.

    Caring of Amethyst

    Caring of Amethyst

The above are the symbolic meanings and legends about amethyst. I hope you have a better understanding of amethyst. If you are interested in amethyst, please contact Normaltan Jewelry, we are willing to provide you with high-quality gemstone jewelry.