حجر بخت شهر يوليو ، يرمز الياقوت إلى أقوى المشاعر وهو أيضًا رمز للحب والعاطفة والقوة والرغبة. لآلاف السنين ، حافظت الياقوت على علاقة وثيقة مع تاريخ البشرية وتعتبر علامة على الثروة. تظهر بشكل متكرر بين النبلاء والمشاهير الملكيين. اعتقد الهنود القدماء أن بريق الياقوت يأتي من اللهب المحترق الأبدي. يمكن أن تساعد هذه الطاقة مرتديها على تجنب الكوارث وتحفيز أكبر إمكانات الناس في أوقات الأزمات. اليوم ، تستكشف مجوهرات نورمالتان الياقوت وتغوص معك في مفهوم "التاريخ والأهمية الثقافية لروبي".

اكتشف روبي: ملك الجواهر

ميزة روبي

يأتي اسم روبي من الكلمة اللاتينية Ruber ، والتي تعني اللون الأحمر. يتم تحويله كيميائيًا إلى ألومينا ، والتي يمكن تقسيمها إلى نوعين: الياقوت والياقوت وفقًا لاختلاف الأيونات النزرة المكونة للكروموجينيك داخل الحجر الكريم. لون أيون الياقوت هو الكروم (Cr) ، وصلابة موس 9 ، ومعامل الانكسار 1.762 ~ 1.770. روبي له تأثير بصري خاص وتأثير ضوء النجوم ، وهو ساحر للغاية.

يعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أن الياقوت يمكن أن يجلب الحكمة والسلام إلى مرتديه. عند اقتراب أي كارثة ، يمكن للناس استخدام الياقوت للكشف عن الخطر في الوقت المناسب.

Blog-Ruby Features

ميزات روبي

أهمية الياقوت للدين

لاستكشاف الياقوت ، يجب أن ندرس "أهمية الياقوت في الدين". لطالما كان الياقوت حجر كريم شائعًا في المسيحية.

تم ذكر الياقوت ما مجموعه 4 مرات في الكتاب المقدس. الثناء على الياقوت في الكتاب المقدس هو أن "الحكمة تساوي أكثر من الياقوت". تقول الأسطورة أن هارون ، الأخ الأكبر لموسى ، كان يرتدي ثوبًا مقدسًا ، وأن اسم الجد كان على الحجر الكريم الرابع المرصع في هذا الثوب المقدس ، وكان هذا الحجر الكريم من الياقوت الأحمر.

في الكتب البوذية المقدسة ، يمكن ملاحظة أن الياقوت يُمدح على أنه "دموع بوذا". تم تطعيم "Ruiguang Shwedagon Pagoda" الشهير بأكثر من 2000 ياقوتة ، مما يدل على أهمية الياقوت للبوذية.

في اليونان القديمة ، كان الياقوت يمكن أن يذيب البارافين ويترك انطباعات. اعتقد الإغريق القدماء أن القوة العظمى داخل الياقوت يمكن أن تحمي المباني من العواصف الرعدية.

اعتقد قدماء المصريين أن الياقوت رمز للثروة والسلطة الملكية. يمكن العثور على آثار الياقوت في العديد من الزخارف وحتى في المعابد.

Blog-rubies to religion

الياقوت للدين

القرابين

في الديانات القديمة ، غالبًا ما ترتبط الأحجار الكريمة والنادرة بالدين ومليئة بالأساطير. خاصة أثناء القرابين الدينية ، عادة ما يقدم الناس أفضل الأشياء كتضحيات للآلهة. يمكن العثور على الكثير من المعلومات المتعلقة بالياقوت في الأدبيات. يمكننا أن نرى أنه في مصر القديمة واليونان القديمة وروما القديمة ، تم استخدام الياقوت لتزيين المعابد والكنائس والأديرة.

في الهندوسية ، غالبًا ما يتم تقديم الجواهر والمجوهرات للآلهة في شكل قرابين للمعبد. اعتقد الهنود القدماء أن كل من يقدم قربانًا صغيرًا من الياقوت للورد كريشنا سيولد من جديد كملك في الحياة التالية. يظهر أهمية الياقوت في الهندوسية.

Blog-Sacrificial

القربان

أصل روبي

كواحد من أثمن خمسة أحجار كريمة في العالم ، يتم إنتاج الياقوت عادة من الرخام المتحور. يتم إنتاج الياقوت أساسًا في ميانمار وموزمبيق وتايلاند وكمبوديا وتايلاند وتنزانيا وأماكن أخرى. نظرًا للاختلافات في بيئة المناجم والظروف الأخرى ، فإن الياقوت من أصول مختلفة له خصائص مختلفة للعناصر النزرة ، والتي تعد أيضًا أساسًا مهمًا لتحديد نسب الأحجار الكريمة.

تشمل الدول المنتجة للياقوت المشهورة عالميًا ميانمار وموزمبيق وتايلاند وسريلانكا ومدغشقر وفيتنام وتنزانيا ودول أخرى.

من خلال استكشاف الياقوت ، تعلمنا المزيد عن هذه الأحجار الكريمة الغامضة. أعلاه هو ملك الأحجار الكريمة والياقوت الذي قدمته مجوهرات نورمالتان. سيكون هناك المزيد من المحتوى المثير لمشاركته معك لاحقًا.

The birthstone of July, ruby symbolizes the strongest emotions and is also a symbol of love, passion, power, and desire. For thousands of years, rubies have maintained a close relationship with human history and are regarded as a sign of wealth. Frequently appear among royal nobles and celebrities. The ancient Indians believed that the luster of ruby comes from the eternal burning flame. This energy can help the wearer avoid disasters and stimulate people’s greatest potential in times of crisis.Today, Normaltan Jewelry explore ruby and dive into the concept of ‘the history and cultural significance of Ruby’ with you.

Explore Ruby: King of Gems

Ruby feature

Ruby comes from the Latin Ruber, which means red. It is chemically transformed into alumina, which can be divided into two types: ruby and sapphire according to the difference of trace chromogenic ions inside the gemstone. The color ion of ruby is chromium (Cr), the Mohs hardness is 9, and the refractive index is 1.762~1.770. Ruby has a special optical effect and starlight effect, which is very charming.

It is firmly believed that rubies can bring wisdom and auspiciousness to the wearer. When any disaster is approaching, people can use rubies to detect danger in time.

Blog-Ruby Features

Ruby Features

The Importance of Rubies to Religion

To explore ruby,we should study ‘The Importance of Rubies to Religion’.Rubies have always been a popular gemstone in Christianity.

Rubies are mentioned a total of 4 times in the Bible. The praise for rubies in the Bible is that ‘wisdom is worth more than rubies’. Legend has it that Aaron, the elder brother of Moses, had a holy garment, and the name of the ancestor was on the fourth gemstone inlaid in this holy garment, and this gemstone was ruby.

In the Buddhist scriptures, it can be seen that ruby is praised as the “tears of Buddha”. The well-known “Ruiguang Shwedagon Pagoda” is inlaid with more than 2,000 rubies, which shows the importance of rubies to Buddhism.

In ancient Greece, rubies could melt paraffin and leave impressions. The ancient Greeks believed that the great power within the ruby could protect buildings from thunderstorms.

The ancient Egyptians believed that rubies were a symbol of wealth and royal power. Traces of rubies can be found in many decorations and even in temples.

Blog-rubies to religion

Rubies to Religion

Sacrificial offerings

In ancient religions, precious and rare gems are often associated with religion and are full of legends. Especially during religious sacrifices, people usually offer the best objects as sacrifices to the gods. A lot of ruby-related information can be found in the literature. We can see that in ancient Egypt, ancient Greece, and ancient Rome, rubies were used to decorate temples, churches, and monasteries.

In Hinduism, gems and jewelry are often presented to the gods in the form of temple offerings. Ancient Indians believed that whoever made an offering of a small ruby to Lord Krishna would be reborn as a king in the next life. It shows the importance of ruby in Hinduism.

Blog-Sacrificial

Sacrificial

Origin of Ruby

As one of the five most precious gems in the world, ruby is usually produced in metamorphic marble. Rubies are mainly produced in Myanmar, Mozambique, Thailand, Cambodia, Thailand, Tanzania and other places. Due to differences in mine environment and other conditions, rubies from different origins have different trace element characteristics, which is also an important basis for identifying gemstone pedigree.

The world-famous ruby producing countries include Myanmar, Mozambique, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Madagascar, Vietnam, Tanzania and other countries.

By explore ruby, we have learned more about this mysterious gem.The above is the king of gemstones-ruby introduced by Normaltan Jewelry. There will be more exciting content to share with you later.