8 أشياء يجب معرفتها عن الأكوامارين

جوهرة مارس

الماس الأسود

blog-aquamarine-2
  1. جوهرة مارس

Aquamarine هو حجر بخت شهر مارس ، وهو أيضًا تعويذة للبحارة ، وهو حجر كريم يتصل بـ بحر. يرتدي العديد من البحارة الزبرجد على أمل أن تبحر السفينة بأمان.

  1. مارش بيرثستون

يشتق اسم "الأكوامارين" من كلمتين لاتينيتين: أكوا ، وتعني "الماء" ، والمارينا ، وتعني "البحر". وفقًا للأسطورة ، يعتبر الزبرجد حجرًا كريمًا يتكثف فيه جوهر أنواع مياه البحر معًا ، وقد نشأ من أعماق قاع البحر. لذلك يصلي الملاحون معها.

  1. خصائص الأكوامارين

الزبرجد لون في عائلة الأحجار الكريمة البريل ، وعادة ما يكون لونه أزرق مخضر باهت مع القليل منه.

  1. أسطورة الزبرجد القديمة

يُطلق على الزبرجد أيضًا اسم "حجر الحب". في الأساطير اليونانية القديمة ، وقع رولان ، إله الريح ، في حب امرأة مميتة. بسبب انسداد مملكة الله ، اضطر رولاند ، إله الرياح ، إلى التخلي عن حياته من أجل الحب. على الفور ضد التيار ، توسل إلى كوكب الزهرة ليختم روحه بالزبرجد. بهذه الطريقة ، يوكل الأكوامارين رغبة الناس في الحب والزواج السعيد.

  1. تاريخ الزبرجد

في روسيا في القرن التاسع عشر ، أصر الدوق بول على الزواج من امرأة مطلقة على الرغم من اعتراضات الزوجين القيصريين ، وفي النهاية أساء إلى العائلة المالكة وتم نفيه. خلال منفاه في فرنسا ، حقق الدوق رغبته في أن يكون مع حبيبته وقام بتخصيص تاج وقلادة من الأكوامارين لزوجته. ربما يكون ذلك حقًا بسبب الزبرجد الذي ختم "روح إله الريح" و "التمنيات الطيبة" ، بارك الله الزوجين. في النهاية ، أنقذ القيصر الدوقات وسمح لهم بالوقوف على أرض وطنهم مرة أخرى.

  1. أصل الزبرجد

يتم استخراج بلورات الأكوامارين في البلدان التالية: البرازيل ومدغشقر وموزمبيق ونيجيريا وميانمار والهند وتنزانيا وباكستان وفيتنام وزامبيا.

من بين العديد من أنواع الأكوامارين ، يشتهر زبرجد سانتا ماريا بلونه الأزرق للغاية بدون صبغات بنية (صفراء). مكان المنشأ هو منجم سانتا ماريا دي إيتابيرا في البرازيل. لقد أصبح مرادفًا للأكوامارين عالي الجودة بسبب لونه الرائع والحيوي.

blog-aquamarine-03-marchs birthstone
  1. تكوين الأكوامارين

هناك ثلاث طرق لتصنيع البريل: ترسيب البخار الكيميائي ، وطريقة التدفق ، والطريقة الحرارية المائية. من بينها ، يمكن تصنيع البيريل مثل الأحمر / الأزرق / البنفسجي / الأصفر بالطريقة الحرارية المائية ، والأيونات الصبغية للسلسلة الزرقاء هي Fe2 + و Fe3 + و Cu2 +. تختلف هذه الحالة عن البريل الأزرق الطبيعي. من خلال التجارب المقارنة ، استنتج أن الحديد هو معدن أزرق زبرجد طبيعي.

  1. رعاية الأكوامارين

مثل "حجر بخت شهر مارس" - يجب عدم تعريض الزبرجد لدرجات حرارة عالية جدًا ، وعدم تعريضه للأحماض والقلويات ، وعدم فركه بأشياء صلبة أو تأثره بشدة لإحداث تشققات ، ويمكن تنظيف الزبرجد في الماء الساخن والصابون.

ما سبق هو الخصائص الثمانية للأكوامارين التي تشاركها مجوهرات نورالتان معك ، على أمل مساعدتك في معرفة المزيد عن هذا الحجر الكريم الجميل.

Last Updated on 03/03/2024 by DR.Travor

8 Things to Know About Aquamarine

March’s Birthstone

Black diamond

blog-aquamarine-2
  1. Marchs Birthstone

Aquamarine is the birthstone of March, it is also a talisman for sailors, a gemstone that connects with the sea. Many sailors will wear aquamarine to hope that the ship will sail safely.

  1. Meaning of Aquamarine

The name “aquamarine” is derived from two Latin words: aqua, meaning “water,” and marina, meaning “of the sea.” According to legend, aquamarine is a gemstone in which the essence of seawater species is condensed together, and it originated from the depths of the seabed. So navigators pray with it.

  1. Properties of aquamarine

Aquamarine is a color in the beryl gemstone family, usually a pale greenish blue with a hint of it.

  1. The ancient legend of aquamarine

Aquamarine is also called “the stone of love”. In ancient Greek mythology, Roland, the wind god, fell in love with a mortal woman. Due to the obstruction of the God Realm, Roland, the wind god, was forced to give up his life for love. Immediately against the current, he begged Venus to seal its soul with aquamarine. In this way, aquamarine entrusts people’s desire for love and happy marriage.

  1. History of Aquamarine

In Russia in the 19th century, Duke Paul insisted on marrying a divorced woman despite the objections of the Tsarist couple, and finally offended the royal family and was exiled. During his exile in France, the Duke fulfilled his wish to be with his lover and customized an aquamarine crown and necklace for his wife. Perhaps it is really because of the aquamarine that sealed the “spirit of the wind god” and “good wishes”, God blessed the couple. In the end, the tsar spared the dukes and allowed them to set foot on their home soil again.

  1. Origin of aquamarine

Aquamarine crystals are mined in the following countries: Brazil, Madagascar, Mozambique, Nigeria, Myanmar, India, Tanzania, Pakistan, Vietnam, and Zambia.

Among the many species of aquamarine, the Santa Maria aquamarine is known for its extremely blue color without brown (yellow) tinges. The place of origin is the Santa Maria de Itabira mine in Brazil. It has become synonymous with high-quality aquamarine because of its magnificent and vivid color.

blog-aquamarine-03-marchs birthstone
  1. Composition of Aquamarine

There are three methods of synthesizing beryl: chemical vapor deposition, flux method, and hydrothermal method. Among them, beryls such as red/blue/purple/yellow can be synthesized by hydrothermal method, and the chromogenic ions of the blue series are Fe2+, Fe3+, and Cu2+. This condition is distinct from natural blue beryl. Through comparative experiments, it is concluded that iron is a natural aquamarine blue mineral.

  1. Care of Aquamarine

As ‘Marchs Birthstone’- Aquamarine should not be exposed to extremely high temperatures, not exposed to acid, and alkali, and not rubbed with hard objects or violently impacted to cause cracks.Aquamarine can be cleaned in hot soapy water.

The above are the 8 characteristics of aquamarine that Normaltan Jewelry shared with you, hoping to help you learn more about this beautiful gemstone.