6 جواهر سوداء نادرة

الأسود هو بلا شك اللون الأكثر غموضًا بين الأحجار الكريمة متعددة الألوان في صناعة المجوهرات. تحتوي الأحجار الكريمة السوداء على مجموعة واسعة من الملابس المطابقة وقد تم استقبالها بشكل جيد في السنوات الأخيرة.

كم عدد الجواهر السوداء في صناعة المجوهرات؟ سوف تقدم لك مجوهرات نورمالتان واحدة تلو الأخرى.

الماس الأسود

  1. الماس الأسود

يُعرف أيضًا باسم Black King Kong Stone (الاسم الإنجليزي هو "Carbonados") ، ويتركز أصله بشكل أساسي في حجر الماس متعدد الطبقات الطبيعي ، وهو ألماس بولي كريستال طبيعي في جمهورية إفريقيا الوسطى ومناجم الودائع البرازيلية. عادة الأسود والبني الداكن. صلابته وصلابته ممتازة ، ويمكن أن تصل صلابة مو إلى 10. في انطباع الناس ، يجب أن يكون للماس بريق مثل قوس قزح وليس هناك حطام. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الماسات السوداء هي مجرد ألوان صلبة ، وألوان غير لامعة تقريبًا. هناك العديد من الأشياء المتنوعة.

عدد الماس الأسود ثمين بشكل خاص بسبب ندرة الماس الأسود. في الوقت الحاضر ، أشهر 5 ماسات سوداء كبيرة هي ،

  • روح دي جريسوجونو

تعتبر Spirit of De Grisogono ثاني أكبر ماسة سوداء تم اكتشافها حتى الآن. يزن 312.24 قيراط. يقال أنه عندما تم العثور على هذه الأحجار الكريمة السوداء في افريقيا الوسطى منطقة التعدين الخام حوالي 587 قيراط. في النهاية ، قامت شركة سويسرية بقص ومعالجة الأشكال التي رآها الجميع ومطعمة على الحلبة. الماس أكثر من 700 ماسة عديمة اللون ، وتستغرق عملية المعالجة بأكملها سنة واحدة.

Spirit of de Grisogono

  • Gruosi Diamond

يُصنع هذا الماس الأسود في الهند ، ويبلغ وزنه الخام 300.12 قيراطًا. استغرق الأمر 3 سنوات لقطع عقد من البلاتين. تحولت هذه الأحجار الخام التي يبلغ وزنها 300.12 قيراطًا في النهاية إلى 115.34 قيراطًا من The Gruosi Diamond. مع 58.77 قيراطًا من الماس الأسود الصغير و 378 ماسة عديمة اللون و 14.1 قيراطًا. تألق القلادة بشكل عام وملفتة للنظر للغاية.

blog-Gruosi Diamond

  • كورلوف نوار دايموند

هذه ألماسة سوداء جميلة تزن 88 قيراطًا ، والتي كانت في الأصل تنتمي إلى عائلة كورلوف سابوينيكوف الروسية. في السبعينيات من القرن الماضي ، انتقل تاجر المجوهرات الفرنسي دانيال بالاسور إلى الثورة الروسية. واسمه الماس كورلوف نوار.

يستخدم هذا الماس الأسود طريقة القطع Korloff ، وهي ملائمة لمعظم الضوء لدخول الأحجار الكريمة وتعزيز لمعان الماس. بعد قطعتين قبل وبعد ، قطعت الماسة السوداء أخيرًا 88 قيراطًا من 110 قيراطًا.

blog-The Korloff Noir Diamond

  • أمستردام

أمستردام هي ألماسة سوداء نقية على شكل كمثرى تزن حوالي 33.74 قيراطًا ، وقد تم إنتاجها في الأصل في جنوب إفريقيا وخامتها تقارب 56 قيراطًا.

blog-The Amsterdam

  • بلاك أورلوف دايموند

كان حجر ايشيهارا الأصلي يُعرف سابقًا باسم "عين براهما" ، ويبلغ وزنه 195 قيراطًا ، وأصله في الهند. كانت مطعمة بعيون الإله الهندوسي "براهما". لذلك ، يطلق عليها أيضًا "عين الخلق" من قبل الأجيال القادمة.

لكسر لعنة "براهما" ، قامت الأجيال اللاحقة بتقطيع الماس الأسود إلى ثلاث قطع. واحد منهم كان The Black Orlov Diamond ، الذي انتقل إلى روسيا في القرن الثامن عشر وأصبح كنزًا ملكيًا.

blog-The-Black-Orlov-Diamond

  1. أوبال أسود طبيعي

نشأت أوبال (أوبال) من الكلمة اللاتينية أوبالوس ، والتي تعني "جمال الأحجار الكريمة واحد". أستراليا ، التي تم إنتاجها في الأصل ، حدثت منذ حوالي 65 مليون سنة على الأقل. ظهرت رواسب ثاني أكسيد السيليكون تدريجياً على ساحل الأرض. بعد 35 مليون سنة من التطور ، تحولت رواسب ثاني أكسيد السيليكون إلى سيليكا قابلة للذوبان. بعد عدة دورات على الأرض ، قاموا ببطء بتكوين أحجار البروتين الحالية. يمكننا أن نرى أن عملية التشكيل بأكملها تستغرق حوالي 5 ملايين سنة ، وهي عملية طويلة. إنه ليس أسود بالكامل. إنه أخف نسبيًا من الأوبال.

العقيق الأسود الطبيعي هو الرائد في أوبال. بسبب ندرة العقيق الأسود عالي الجودة باهظ الثمن. كحجر بخت لشهر أكتوبر ، يعتقد الناس أنه يمكن إعطاء البروتين القوة البشرية. في العصر الروماني القديم ، تم استخدام الأوبال كتميمة. يعتقد الناس أنه بغض النظر عن الصعوبات ، يمكن للأوبال أن يمنح مرتديها القوة. كل حجر أوبال له أنماط فريدة وسطوع ولون. يعتقد بعض الناس أن الأوبال سقط من الكون المتلألئ. يجب أن تعلم أن الأوبال حسن المظهر له مجموعة عالية جدًا وقيمة زخرفية.

black opal
  1. الياقوت الأسود

يعتبر الياقوت الأسود جوهرة نادرة ، ولا يحتاج سطحه السفلي إلى التلميع. يمكن أن تكون العين المجردة مرئية للشريط المستقيم أو الزاوية. سطح الياقوت الأسود لامع وذو ملمس سميك. إنه تمامًا مثل ضوء النجوم ، ويمكننا رؤية العديد من الأضواء المتشابكة على سطح الحجر الكريم. تلتقي هذه الخطوط المضيئة في المركز ، مثل النجوم المتلألئة في سماء الليل. عندما يدور سطح الحجر الكريم ، يتحرك الخط اللامع أيضًا معًا. هذا هو تأثير ضوء النجوم للأحجار الكريمة.

The definition of “System Gemology” for the starlight effect is: “Under the light of parallel light, some jewelry and jade surfaces cut with curved surface shapes with arc-shaped and more than two or more cross-bright lines are called starlight effects. Each bright belt is called a Starline, usually, two, three, and six-star lines are common. It can be called four shots (or cross), six-shot star lines, or twelve shots. ”

صلابة الياقوت الأسود هي 9 ، وهي في المرتبة الثانية بعد صلابة الماس. يمكن أن يكون شفافًا / معتمًا أو بنيًا أو أسود. يمكن أن يجعل الياقوت الأسود الناس يؤمنون بحدسهم ويحمي مرتدي الأحجار الكريمة من الغضب والترهيب.

necklace2
  1. العقيق الأسود

العقيق الأسود معروف جيدًا في الحياة ، لذا ستقدم مجوهرات نورالتان معلوماتها بشكل أكبر.

ينتمي العقيق إلى الكالسيدونى المعدني المؤكسد ويمكن أن يكون أحمر وبني وبرتقالي. البلدان التي يمكن أن تجد عمال مناجم العقيق في جميع أنحاء العالم هي:

الأرجنتين ، أستراليا ، المكسيك ، مدغشقر ، إلخ. صلابة Mo هي 6 ~ 7.

في العصور القديمة ، كان العقيق الأسود يستخدم كأداة للتنجيم والتضحية. إنه دور التمائم. يُعتقد أن ارتداء العقيق الأسود يمكن أن يحمي مرتديه من الإصابة بالأرواح الشريرة. في مجال علم النفس ، يمكن ربط العقيق الأسود بالعالم الروحي لمساعدة مرتديه على جذب المزيد من الطاقة والمعلومات.

في الحياة اليومية ، نرى أن مجوهرات العقيق الأسود تفضلها الملكة فيكتوريا. في حالات مماثلة ، يجدر ذكر كارتييه كلاسيك - تاج العقيق الأسود. هذا تاج متأثر بأسلوب Kokoshnik الروسي وتم إنتاجه عام 1914. إنه رائع وغير عادي. وتتكون أغصانها وأوراقها من العقيق الأسود ولآلئ الماس. ارتدت الأميرة الدنماركية السابقة ماري إليزابيث دونالدسون هذا التاج عند زيارتها لألمانيا.

في الوقت الحاضر ، Ninty Agion محبوب بشكل عام من قبل الناس بسبب مزاجه الغامض.

العقيق الأسود
  1. التورمالين الأسود

تطور التورمالين في باطن الأرض لفترة طويلة. تتأثر هذه المعادن بالحرارة ، وتتحول في النهاية إلى أحجار كهربائية. صلابة مو من 7 ~ 7.5. من بين أكثر من 30 نوعًا مختلفًا من التورمالين المعروف حاليًا ، ينتمي التورمالين الأسود إلى Schorl. يتم توزيع أصل التورمالين الأسود في البرازيل والولايات المتحدة وباكستان وشينجيانغ والصين. هناك عيوب أكثر أو أقل داخل التورمالين الطبيعي الحقيقي. "الجمال غير الكافي" هو أفضل هدية للطبيعة.

في الحياة اليومية ، غالبًا ما يستخدم التورمالين الأسود كحجر واقي. يمكن أن يؤدي وضع التورمالين الأسود حولك إلى تعزيز ثقتك بنفسك ، والقضاء على الخوف والتفكير المفرط.

bracelace
  1. اللؤلؤة السوداء

اللؤلؤة السوداء هي حجر بخت شهر يونيو. كجوهرة أعدتها البيولوجيا ، فهي خاصة جدًا. تبدو اللؤلؤة السوداء وكأنها رمادية داكنة خاصة. لون قوس قزح عليه رائع. تحت الضوء ، يمكنك التقاط اللون الوردي والأرجواني والأخضر والألوان الأخرى التي تومض على السطح الرمادي الداكن.

تسمى الصدفة الأم لؤلؤة تاهيتي السوداء "الشفاه السوداء". يمكن أن تزرع اللآلئ السوداء التي تفرزها لآلئ سوداء فريدة من نوعها. يستغرق تكوين اللؤلؤ في تاهيتي أكثر من عامين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتأثر اللآلئ السوداء بالعديد من العوامل مثل الطقس والبيئة أثناء عملية النمو ، كما أن المحصول المحدود أوجد قيمة اللؤلؤ الأسود. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فإن 30 ٪ من احتمالات 100 قذيفة فراشة سوداء قد ولدت لآلئ. لا يوجد أكثر من 5 لآلئ سوداء عالية الجودة تم إنتاجها في النهاية.

Captain Jack’s ship in the movie “Pirates of the Caribbean” was named after “Black Pearl”. It shows its preciousness.

وعن بلاك بيرل ، لطالما كانت هناك أسطورة جميلة: الرحيق على القمر سوف يسقط من وقت لآخر. بمجرد سقوط قذيفة الفراشة السوداء ، تمتصها قشرة الفراشة السوداء في الجسم. بعد المعاناة ، تحول جوهر الشهر أخيرًا إلى الملكة الساحرة في اللؤلؤة. نظرًا لأن اللآلئ السوداء الطبيعية تقدم أيضًا شكل قطرات الماء ، يُطلق عليها أيضًا أكثر الدموع إيلامًا للقشرة الأم. تخلق هذه الأساطير والرسومات في النهاية صورة نادرة ونبيلة في عيون العالم.

necklace

قدم أعلاه لفترة وجيزة 6 أنواع من الأحجار الكريمة السوداء. كل جوهرة هي هدية من البشر تستحق الاعتزاز بها.

6 Rare Black Gems

Black is undoubtedly the most mysterious color among the many-colored gems in the jewelry industry. Black gems have a wide range of matching clothing and have been well received in recent years.

How many black gems are there in the jewelry industry? Normaltan Jewelry will introduce you one by one.

Black diamond

  1. Black diamond

Also known as Black King Kong Stone (English name is “Carbonados”), its origin is mainly concentrated in the natural polycopstal diamond stone, which is a natural poly crystal diamond in the Central African Republic and the Brazilian deposit mines. Usually black and dark brown. Its hardness and toughness are excellent, and Mo’s hardness can even reach 10. In people’s impression, diamonds should have a rainbow-like glory and no debris. However, these black diamonds are just solid colors, almost matte colors. There are many miscellaneous objects.

The number of black diamonds is particularly precious because of the scarcity of black diamonds. At present, the more famous 5 big black diamonds are,

  • The Spirit of De Grisogono

The Spirit of De Grisogono is the second-largest black diamond discovered so far. Weighing 312.24 carats. It is reported that when this black gems was found in the Central Africa mining area, the rough was about 587 carats. In the end, a Swiss company cut and processed the shapes that everyone saw and inlaid on the ring. Diamonds are more than 700 colorless diamonds, and the entire processing process takes 1 year.

Spirit of de Grisogono

  • Gruosi Diamond

This black diamond is produced in India, and its rough weighs 300.12 carats. It took 3 years to cut into a platinum necklace. These 300.12-carat rough stones eventually turned into 115.34 carats of The Gruosi Diamond. With 58.77 carats with small black diamonds, 378 colorless diamonds, and 14.1 carats. The necklace’s overall shine and very eye-catching.

blog-Gruosi Diamond

  • Korloff Noir Diamond

This is a beautiful black diamond weighing 88 carats, which originally belonged to the Korloff Sapojnikoff Russian family. In the 1970s, the French jewelry dealer Daniel Paillasseur was moved to the Russian Revolution. And name it The Korloff Noir Diamond.

This black diamond uses the Korloff cutting method, which is convenient for most light to enter the gemstone and enhance the luster of the diamond. After two cutting before and after, the black diamond finally cut 88 carats from 110 carats.

blog-The Korloff Noir Diamond

  • The Amsterdam

The Amsterdam is a pear-shaped pure black diamond weighing about 33.74 carats, which are originally produced in South Africa and its rough is nearly 56 carats.

blog-The Amsterdam

  • Black Orlov Diamond

The original Ishihara Stone was once known as the “Eye of Brahma”, weighing 195 carats, and its origin is in India. It was inlaid on the eyes of a Hindu god “Brahma”. Therefore, it is also called “the Eye of the Creation” by future generations.

To break the curse of “Brahma”, later generations cut the black diamond into three pieces. One of them was The Black Orlov Diamond, which moved to Russia in the 18th century and became a royal treasure.

blog-The-Black-Orlov-Diamond

  1. Natural Black Opal

Opal (OPAL) originated from the Latin OPALUS, which means “the beauty of the gemstone is one”. Australia, which was originally produced, occurred at least about 65 million years ago. Silicon dioxide sediments gradually appeared on the earth’s coastline. After 35 million years of evolution, silicon dioxide sediments have been transformed into soluble silica. After several rotations of the ground, they slowly formed the current protein stones. We can see that the entire formation process takes about 5 million years, which is a long process. It is not completely black. It is relatively lighter than Opal.

Natural Black Opal is the leader in Opal. Because of the scarcity, high-quality black Opal is expensive. As an October birthstone, people believe that protein can be given human power. In the ancient Roman era, Opal was used as an amulet. People believe that no matter what difficulties, Opal can give the wearer for power. Each Opal Stone has unique patterns, brightness, and color. Some people believe that Opal fell from the sparkling universe. You must know that a good-looking Opal has a very high collection and ornamental value.

black opal
  1. Black sapphire

Black sapphire is a rare gem, and its bottom surface does not need to be polished. The naked eye can be visible to the straight or corner ribbon. The surface of the black sapphire is shiny and feels thick. It is exactly like starlight, and we can see several intertwined lights on the surface of the gemstone. These bright lines meet in the center, like the flickering stars in the night sky. As the surface of the gemstone rotates, the bright line will also move together. This is the starlight effect of gems.

The definition of “System Gemology” for the starlight effect is: “Under the light of parallel light, some jewelry and jade surfaces cut with curved surface shapes with arc-shaped and more than two or more cross-bright lines are called starlight effects. Each bright belt is called a Starline, usually, two, three, and six-star lines are common. It can be called four shots (or cross), six-shot star lines, or twelve shots. ”

The hardness of the black sapphire is 9, which is second only to diamond hardness. It can be translucent/opaque, brown, or black. Black sapphire can make people believe in their intuition and protect gem wearers from anger and intimidation.

necklace2
  1. Black agate

Black agate is well known in life so Normaltan Jewelry will introduce its information further.

Agate belongs to the oxidized mineral chalcedony and can be red, brown, and orange. Countries that can find agate miners around the world are:

Argentina, Australia, Mexico, Madagascar, etc. Its Mo’s hardness is 6 ~ 7.

In ancient times, black agate was used black agate as a tool for astrology and sacrifice. It is the role of amulets. It is believed that wearing black agate can protect the wearer from being injured by evil spirits. In the field of psychic, black agate can be connected to the spiritual world to help the wearer draw more energy and information.

In daily life, we see that black agate jewelry is favored by Queen Victoria. In similar situations, we are worth mentioning the Cartier Classic — Black Agate Crown. This is a crown that is affected by Russia’s Kokoshnik style and has been produced in 1914. It is gorgeous and extraordinary. Its branches and leaves are composed of black agate and diamond pearls. The former Danish princess Mary Elizabeth Donaldson, wore this crown when visiting Germany.

At present, Ninty Agion is generally loved by people because of its mysterious temperament.

Black agate
  1. Black Tourmaline

Tourmaline has evolved in the underground for a long time. Affected by temperature, these minerals eventually transformed into electrical stones. Its Mo’s hardness is from 7 ~ 7.5. Among the more than 30 different types of tourmalines currently known, black tourmaline belongs to Schorl. Black tourmaline’s origin is distributed in Brazil, the United States, Pakistan, Xinjiang, and China. There are more or fewer flaws within the real natural tourmaline. “Insufficient beauty” is the best gift for nature.

In daily life, black tourmaline is often used as a protective stone. Putting black tourmaline around you can enhance your self-confidence, and eliminate fear and excessive thinking.

bracelace
  1. Black Pearl

Black Pearl is a June birthstone. As a gem prepared by biology, it is very special. Black Pearl looks like a special dark gray. The rainbow color on it is fascinating. Under the light, you can capture pink, purple, green, and other colors that are flashing on the dark gray surface.

The mother shell of Tahitian Black Pearl is called “Black Lips”. The black pearls that secrete it can cultivate unique black pearls. The formation of pearls in Tahitian takes more than two years. In addition, black pearls are affected by many factors such as weather and environment during the growth process, and limited yields have created the preciousness of black pearls. According to statistics, 30%of the possibilities of 100 black butterfly shells have bred pearls. There are no more than 5 high -quality black pearls produced in the end.

Captain Jack’s ship in the movie “Pirates of the Caribbean” was named after “Black Pearl”. It shows its preciousness.

And about Black Pearl, there has always been a beautiful legend: the nectar on the moon will fall from time to time. Once the black butterfly shell is falling, the black butterfly shell will absorb it in the body. After suffering, the essence of the month finally turned into the charming queen in the pearl. Because natural black pearls also present the shape of water droplets, it is also called the most painful tears of the mother shell. These legends and depictions ultimately create a rare and noble image in the eyes of the world.

necklace

The above briefly introduced 6 kinds of black gems. Each gem is a gift from human beings, which is worth cherishing.